

Geetanjali Medical College & Hospital Geetanjali Medicity, Hiranmagari Eklingpura Chouraha, Udaipur



OFFICE OF THE DEAN

GMCH/P&C/2021/9230

Date: 03.04.2021

OFFICE ORDER

The Death Review Committee is hereby reconstituted comprising the following faculty members.

1. Dr. Sunita Dashottar, Medical Superintendent.	Chairperson
2. Dr. Sanjeev Kumar Choudhary, Prof. & Head, Forensic Med.	Member
3. Dr. J.L. Kumawat, Professor, Gen. Surgery	Member
4. Dr. Abhijit Basu, Professor, Gen. Medicine	Member
5. HOD of concern deptt., where death occurred.	Member

c.c.to:

- 1. Executive Director
- 3. Med. Supdt.: The minute of the meeting of every month may be sent to Dean
- 4. Registrar, Geetanjali University for information.
- 5. Committee Members